Summer 2017

I cannot wait for Summer of 2017. The early spring weather is such a relief from the cold winter months. I enjoy winter but after awhile it becomes long, dreadful and depressing. The warmer weather just instantly is a mood lifter and I am always in a great mood. I can not wait for this semester to be over and summer to start so I can go to New Jersey and stay at my family’s beach house. Waking up to the view of the ocean everyday with that warm breeze and the smell of salt is absolutely amazing. Laying on the beach everyday with no cares and hanging out with my family is the best feeling. Im eagerly awaiting summer of 2017 and I believe that this summer will be my best one yet.

Leave a Reply

